Performers

Previous concerts

These are the concerts from our 2016/17 Season - where given, please do visit the performer's own website - it helps both them and us!
PerformerDate of concertTheir website
Alastair Savage and Friends7th October 2016www.alastairsavage.co.uk
Edward Cohen18th November 2016www.edwardcohen.co.uk
Helen Lothian with the McOpera ensemble13th January 2017www.helenlothian.co.uk
The Sinopia String Quartet10th February 2017
The Ter-Berg Nicholson Duo24th March 2017rosannater-berg.co.uk
AdLibitum14th April 2017http://www.classicalmusiciansscotland.com/artists/adlibitum/
These are the concerts from our 2015/16 Season - where given, please do visit the performer's own website - it helps both them and us!
PerformerDate of ConcertTheir website
Tommy Smith and Brian Kellock16th October 2015http://www.tommysmith.scot/ts/tommy-smith-brian-kellock/
Clyde Duo20th November 2015http://www.clydeduo.co.uk
Classical Rhythm22th January 2016http://classicrhythm.co.uk/Classic_Rhythm/Welcome.html
Bingham String Quartet26th February 2016http://www.binghamquartet.net
Scozzesi25th March 2016http://www.classicalmusiciansscotland.com/artists/scozzesi/
Allan Neave and Robert Irvine15th April 2016http://www.classicalmusiciansscotland.com/artists/neave-irvine-duo/
These are the concerts from our 2014/15 Season - where given, please do visit the performer's own website - it helps both them and us!
PerformerDate of ConcertTheir website
Dick Lee's Swingtet jazz17th October 2014http://www.dicklee.org.uk/Swingtet/
Total Brass14th November 2014http://totalbrass.co.uk
Three New Zealand chamber soloists Ð piano, violin and cello16th January 2015
Piatti String Quartet27th February 2015http://piattiquartet.com
Kammerphilharmonie Europa, ten piece German orchestra20th March 2015http://www.kammerphilharmonie-europa.de
Arta Arnicane pianist17th April 2015https://www.artaarnicane.com